Mandolin Menagerie
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 2:25
    Turkeys, Turkeys, Turkeys
    Phil Lawrence
  • 3:24
    Dawg's Bark
    Phil Lawrence
  • 3:42
    Ten Thousand Million Billion Pink Coqui Frogs
    Phil Lawrence
  • 3:48
    The Dream (feat. David Grisman)
    Phil Lawrence
  • 3:40
    The Kitty Kat Waltz
    Phil Lawrence
  • 2:57
    The Penguin Blues
    Phil Lawrence
  • 2:38
    The White Swan
    Phil Lawrence
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to